May be subject to change

Spring Term 2020

(12 Weeks)

Monday 6th January (Term Begins)

Half Term (17th - 21st Feb)

Thursday 2nd April (Term Ends)

Summer Term (2020)

(13 Weeks)

Monday 20th April (Term Begins)

Half Term (25th - 29th May)

Wednesday 22nd July (Term Ends)

Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

(14 Weeks)

Monday 7th September (Term Begins)

Half Term (26th - 30th Oct)

Thursday 17th December (Term Ends)

Spring Term 2021

(11 Weeks)

Monday 4th January (Term Begins)

Half Term (15th - 19th Feb)

Thursday 25th March (Term Ends)

Concert/Party Dates

Easter Party: Wednesday 1st April 2020

Easter Concert: Thursday 2nd April 2020

Summer Party: Tuesday 21st July 2020

Summer Concert: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

*************

Christmas Party: Wednesday 16th December 2020

Christmas Concert: Thursday 17th December 2020

Easter Party: Wednesday 24th March 2021

Easter Concert: Thursday 25th March 2021

Concert/party days are open to all children whether it is their usual day to attend or not, at no extra charge.

Follow Us
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Facebook Black Round

© 2020 Sheering Village Pre-School. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now